Gone hog wild and a brand new idea*

Yesterday we went to our State Fair ūüėÄ I love the state fair!
Turkey LurkeySome more pigs. No, really, they’re pigs.A pig

We spent a ton of money and won three fish. It was a good day.

After a long, fun, hot day at the fair where I did NOT write a single word I hopping into the shower and a brilliant new idea just came to me–title and all! For me,finding a title is like a really slow and unssucessful scavenger hunt. So to have one come to me, fully formed and backed by a solid idea is very exciting. So I’ve begun sketching out the idea. It’s too early to share the title, but it’s a good one!

The scary part is the story behind the title is NOT in my favored genre’s. Change can be good though.

Leave a Reply

