Welcome

Sporadic.

That’s the best way to describe my bloging and vloging efforts.

What can I say? I’m a busy bunny. But new blog, new start.

Since I’ve been invited to do an interview for one friend’s blog (Henny’s House) and to be a guest blogger on another friend’s blog (toasted-scimitar.blogspot.com) and to do so I had to re-establish a google id, I thought now might be a good time to re-establish a blog too.

But what, Lily, is this blog about, you ask?

Well, writing mostly, though not exclusively. And not any particular kind of writing. I write fiction, creative non-fiction, and academic papers. I read . . . everything. So that’s mostly what we’ll discuss.

We may also talk about Nerdfighters, reducing world suck, adoption (a major way to reduce worldsuck), respect, and any other topic that happens to traipse through my head.

Welcome to my master plan! I hope it focuses itself soon.

Leave a Reply

